BITCH

Whan I stand up for myself and my beliefs
they call me a bitch

When I stand up for those I love
they call me a bitch

When I speak my mind,
think my own thoughts, or do things my own way
they call me a bitch

Being a bitch means I won´t compromise what´s in my heart.
It means I live my life MY way.
I means i won´t allow anyone to step on me

When I refuse to tolerate injustice and speak against it,
I´m defined as a bitch

The same thing happens when I take time for myself
instead och being everyone´s maid

It means I have the courage and strenght to allow myself to be who I truly am
and won´t become anyone else´s idea of what they think I "should" be

I am outspoken, opinionated and determined
I want what I want and there is nothing wrong with that

So try to stomp on me, try do douse my inne flame
try to squash every ounce of beauty I hold within me
You won´t succed.
And if that makes me a bitch, so be it

I embrace the title and I proud to bear it!


B = Babe
I = In
T = Total
C = Control
H = Herself

B = Beautiful
I = Intelligent
T = Talented
C = Charming
H = Hell of a woman

B = Better
I = Individual
T = That
C = Can
H = Handle anything

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0