I morgon smäller det!

image92

Moves, I like to make em
Grooves, I like to shake em
Shake me from my troublesome mind
Cause sometimes youll find
That Im out of my mind
You see baby, Im the worrying kind


Words, I like to break em
Words, Id like to shake em
Shake them from my troublesome mind
And you turn up your nose
Its a joke you suppose
But baby, Im the worrying kind


So if you see me somewhere
With that glassy ol stare
And the panic and fear in my eyes
Dont call for first aid or the fire brigade
Or the local police cause they wont care

Im just a silly old boy with my head in the can
Im just a mortal with potential of a superman
But what sense does it make
When I feel like a fake
When Im saying to you all be good for goodness sake

Words, I like to break em
Words, Id like to shake em
Shake them from my troublesome mind
And why?Heaven knows, its a joke I suppose
But baby, Im the worrying kind

So if you see me somewhere
With that glassy ol stare
And the panic and fear in my eyes
Dont call for first aid or the fire brigade
Or the local police cause they wont care

Im just silly old boy with my head in the can
Im just a mortal with potential of a superman
But what sense does it make
When I feel like a fake
When Im saying to you all be good for goodness sake

Words, I like to break em
Words, Id like to shake em
Shake them from my troublesome mind
And why Heaven knows, its a joke I suppose
But baby, Im the worrying kind
And you turn up your nose
And you say its a pose
But baby, Im the worrying kind
Yeah, sometimes Im blind
Im just out of my mind
Baby, Im the worrying kind



HEJA HEJA THE ARK!!!!
(fast jag hade hellre sett Måns Zelmerlöv :-)




Kommentarer
Postat av: Cyberspunken

Trist att det inte gick bättre för dom... =(

2007-05-13 @ 01:01:56
URL: http://cyberspunken.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0